filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Testimonial
Very clean rooms. Has a restaurant on the premises. Convenient location. Lots of things to do. The Island is close that has shopping and restaurants one of them being Paula Deens. The hotel also has a outdoor heated pool.
Read more
#1415537
Testimonial
This was a truly remarkable experience! The facilities were absolutely beautiful, the food was amazing, and the wonderful service of the friendly staff made our stay an unforgettable experience!!! Thank you, Charlie, for your entertaining shows and the language...
Read more
#1415536
Testimonial

Bookvip - Our first time experience

Our trip to Tahiti Village in Las Vegas is not bad.
#1396569
Testimonial
Came on vacation for Disney world and great rooms and amazing complex the food is amazing at Drafts sports bar and grill. Jaime was great very friendly and made us feel at home. Would recommend to all family and friends to come check it out!
Read more
#1415538
Testimonial
We had a wonderful time at Sunscape Cove. We had a beachfront room, walked right out to beach and had the BEST Butler, Renees. She took great care of us on our vacation. Also, Orane, the mini bar replenisher, was great, he gave us enough water and beer when needed....
Read more
#1415539
Testimonial
Just want to say that this is the friendliest casino to visit in Las Vegas. I had interactions with numerous employees. Ticket booth, security showroom employees etc. Everyone was so helpful and always smiling. Went to see Barry Manilow and the showroom was set up very...
Read more
#1415540
Bookvip's reply to:

Hello James, We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please be reminded that you purchased a vacation package in May 2018, which was cancelled and refunded within 48-hrs since didnt meet with the eligibility requirements for the promotion which you...
Read more
#1387262
Resolved
Bookvip's reply to:

Hello Afshin, Thank you for your feedback. When we became aware of your concerns as you did not meet the eligilbity requirment's of the sponsoring resort, however, our General Manager contacted you and all issues were resolved. We are happy that you are now booked...
Read more
#1384480
Resolved
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Fereydoon, We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to address your concerns. You were immediately contacted by our General Manager when we became aware of the issues surrounding your reservation and we are happy that we were able to obtain an exception...
Read more
#1383827
Testimonial
We checked in earlier today and a mistake had been made with our booking. We got to our room and we didn't have the right number of beds or bedrooms for our party. Our team member, Daryl Urbina got right on it, called the front desk, drove us back to registration and...
Read more
#1382759