ad
Product: Bookvip Vacation Package Booking Clear all filters (0 of 69 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Dear Deb, We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately, your reservation was not honored by the resort due as a result of a Group Travel issue, which is a clear violation of the Terms and Conditions governing the vacation package. Your vacation package was final and...
Read more
Cedaredge, Colorado
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#785196
Dear Jonathan and Cheryl, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate all feedback. Please be reminded that you were never charged for your vacation package and your reservation was cancelled within 24-hours of your request for same. In peak and...
Read more
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#782275
We appreciate the opportunity to address your comments. Our special promotional packages are sponsored by the resorts and the rooms are discounted up to 77% because the resort is subsidizing the room in exchange for your time during the resort preview. Due to the...
Read more
Nashville, Tennessee
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#775725
Although you have never contacted BookVIP personally, your critique based upon reviews you have read about BookVIP is duly noted. BookVIP has thousands of happy travelers every week, and has more video testimonials from happy customers than any other travel website in...
Read more
Richmond, Virginia
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#774986
Dear Mrs. Lara, I am sorry you felt that we gave you false information. First and foremost, prior to your submitting this complaint, we had already issued your refund for 100% of your money. BookVIP has thousands of happy travelers every week and has more video...
Read more
Saint-Jerome, Quebec
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#697116
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Ms. YG, We are in receipt of your recently-filed Complaint against BookVIP and would like to address the circumstances underlying your Complaint, as well as find a resolution to same. We were unable to reach you via telephone to discuss same because the...
Read more
San Francisco, California
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#641741
Thank you for your valuable feedback. As an owner, I pride myself in BookVip offering the most discounted vacation packages and having an A+ rating Better Business Bureau for our customer service. The reason we can offer packages 70% off the retail rates is because...
Read more
Birmingham, Michigan
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#615515
Bookvip's reply to:

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we take all customers issues very seriously. We are able to look up reservations by the last name of customer, their email address, or telephone number, however, we are unable to locate any reservation with the information given...
Read more
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#567289
Bookvip's reply to:

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we take all customers issues very seriously. We are able to look up reservations by the last name of customer, their email address, or telephone number, however, we are unable to locate any reservation with the information given...
Read more
Shelby, Michigan
Product
Bookvip Vacation Package Booking
#481314