filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Jeorj, We have no record of any reservation using the name, telephone number and/or email address included on your review. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau...
Read more
#1491092
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Raymond, Thank you so much! We recommend you check Orbitz and Google flights and suggest travel on non-holidays and weekdays for best airfare deals. We look forward to hearing from you when you are ready to book your next vacation! James Colligan Owner BookVip.com...
Read more
#1486647
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Justin, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please note that we have representatives available 24 hrs. per day/7 days per week. Our records do not reflect any incoming calls from your telephone number since you made your original booking on-line. Your...
Read more
#1454816
Dear Tammy, We do not have any reservation in our system using the information provided on your review, and we do not have any record of any telephone calls received within the past 60-days from the telephone number reflected on your review. We have made several...
Read more
#1451144
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Whitney, Please note that the on-line booking made in your name 45 minutes before you posted your comment has been cancelled and refunded. Our records do not reflect any telephone calls coming in from the telephone reflected on your reservation. We work very hard...
Read more
#1444463
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Angela, We are pleased that upon receipt of your review, you were contacted by our General Manager and we were able to address and resolve your concerns. We work very hard to ensure that each and every customer is aware of how valuable they are to BookVIP. The...
Read more
#1419737
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Jodie, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the confusion surrounding the payments and refunded amount. All of our calls are recorded, so we appreciate your comments as we were able to use the calls as valuable learning tools. I am pleased that all...
Read more
#1416678
Bookvip's reply to:

Hello James, We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please be reminded that you purchased a vacation package in May 2018, which was cancelled and refunded within 48-hrs since didnt meet with the eligibility requirements for the promotion which you...
Read more
#1387262
Resolved
Bookvip's reply to:

Hello Afshin, Thank you for your feedback. When we became aware of your concerns as you did not meet the eligilbity requirment's of the sponsoring resort, however, our General Manager contacted you and all issues were resolved. We are happy that you are now booked...
Read more
#1384480
Resolved
Bookvip's reply to:

Dear Fereydoon, We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to address your concerns. You were immediately contacted by our General Manager when we became aware of the issues surrounding your reservation and we are happy that we were able to obtain an exception...
Read more
#1383827