Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip Sweepstakes Review from Grapevine, Texas

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we take all customers issues very seriously. We are able to look up reservations by the last name of customer, their email address, or telephone number, however, we are unable to locate any reservation with the information given by you to this web site. You can contact me direct at James@BookVip.com. As an owner, I pride myself in BookVip offering the most discounted vacation packages and having an A+ rating Better Business Bureau for our customer service.

The reason we can offer packages 70% off the retail rates is because the resorts subsidize the cost of these discounted vacations in exchange for your time during the resort preview. The resort verifies each reservation before issuing a confirmation number as resort is paying the cost of discounted vacation. A majority of the issues occur when the resort finds the terms & conditions are being circumvented. We will send over 300,000 families on dreams vacations alone this year! We have more actual customer video reviews than any other travel site. http://bookvip.com/sitereviews As a rapidly growing company we are not always perfect, however, I can be contacted directly at Jame@BookVip.com to resolve any issue or you can our call customer service call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602. Thank you
Author
Location
Grapevine, Texas
Reason of review
Not as described
Review #583897 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.4
Details

I was told I won a free vacation and then I was asked for a credit card to pay a resort fee.BookingVIP is a scam.

Testimonial
0 comments

Another happy BookVip.com customer review of their Punta Cana vacation

A BookVip.com customer gives a review of their vacation experience at Melia Caribe Tropical and quality of service with BookVip.com

View full review
Author
Reason of review
Good customer service
Review #616151 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Bookvip's reply to:

BookVIP is a scam

Thank you for your valuable feedback. As an owner, I pride myself in BookVip offering the most discounted vacation packages and having an A+ rating Better Business Bureau for our customer service. The reason we can offer packages 70% off the retail rates is because the resorts subsidize the cost of these discounted vacations in exchange for your time during the resort preview. The resort verifies each reservation before issuing a confirmation number as resort is paying the cost of discounted vacation. A majority of the issues occur when the resort finds the terms & conditions are being circumvented. We will send over 300,000 families on dreams vacations alone this year! We have more actual customer video reviews than any other travel site. http://bookvip.com/sitereviews As a rapidly growing company we are not always perfect, however, I can be contacted directly at Jame@BookVip.com to resolve any issue or you can our call customer service call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602. Thank you
Author
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Review #583153 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer583153.
2 comments

I dealt with this company in Dec 2013. They sounded fishy, billed me for the same vacation twice, more than $600, but then did remove one of the charges.

The vacation did not smoothly.

This year I decided to try them again. Reserved a room at the hotel in Dec 2014. The reservation, as previously, was meant to include an airport pick up service in Punta Cana. Since it is dangerous to travel to the Dominican Republic, such a service is of essence to my family.

I have now tried a grand total of four times to arrange the airport pick up. I know that I have a reservation at the hotel, but something really strange is happening with the pick up situation. When I requested to talk to a manager, I spoke with an individual called Keith. At the end of the conversation, Keith gave me his "direct" phone number, 1-888-845-0050, which turned out to be a number of a TRUCKING COMPANY in New Jersey!

After four phone calls and promises that the resort is going to call me, there is still no action and I do not have my taxi pick up arranged. I've traveled all over the Caribbean and this is the first time anything like this has happened to me.

I am not sure what sort of scam this is, but take my advice, do not ever deal with BookVIP. I certainly won't.

BookVipOwner1
Miami, Florida, United States #957915

Like any growing company we are not 100% perfect and always working to improve and an as owner I will do everything to resolve an issue. Please contact me directly at James@rvitravel.net. I apologize on the confusion however our customer service can be reached 24/7 at 888 849 8450 or 8888450602 and pressing #2 for either the numbers are listed on the web site along with Travel Receipt.

Anonymous
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States #932747

Obviously you're mentally deficient, so can you please tell me where does the danger part of travelling to the Dominican Republic start. Does it start when you roll out of bed or when you step into the shower?

View more comments (1)
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - BUYER BEWARE

Thank you for your feedback. We are the largest provider of discounted promotional packages. We send over 300,000 packages per year and have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. The packages are 70% off the retail value because the resorts are sponsoring the special promotion and paying for the discounted room in exchange for your time during the resort preview. The resort verifies that each reservation complies with the terms & conditions they set forth. Most issues occur when the resort discovers the terms & conditions are being circumvented.

Here is a link with real BookVip.com customer videos reviewing their vacation at the resorts http://bookvip.com/sitereviews. As an owner, I back our discounted vacation packages 100% as it provides many families a once in a lifetime vacation they otherwise might not be able to easily afford. As a rapidly growing company we are not always perfect, however, please contact me with any issue so I can have it resolved. I can be reached direct at James@BookVip.com or call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602.
Author
Location
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reason of review
ALL OF THE ABOVE!!
Review #576098 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer576098.
1 comment
1.0
Details

Glad I decided to research them before I dealt with them. I got an online price for a 4 day 3 night vacation to Myrtle Beach but the site would only allow me to schedule 3 days instead of 4 for the dates I requested for $59.

I still thought it was a bang of a deal and so I went to enter my CC information and noticed that the whole website was not secure (no https) And nothing to show that it was secure other than a few typed words under where you enter your CC info telling you it IS secure. So I entered four of my CC numbers and saw that my numbers were not changing into a coded format. So I stopped and called them and was told by some woman who did not speak English well that the trip for the days I wanted would be $299. I told her that I am confirming the reservation with my CC info because I did not feel comfortable doing it online and the price I was given was $59 (it was some end of the year deal).

Because I insisted on the $59 price she hung up on me.

SO I called back and got another non English speaking male who told me the online information was incorrect...even though it had the days I requested. I made up an excuse to get off the phone and that is when I did the research on the company...and read all you lovely folks comments...LMBO...#GLADIDID

Anonymous
Miami, Florida, United States #926729

Thank you for your feedback and our site is completely secure. Please contact me as I would like to know when you booked for Myrtle Beach as the rate is $59 in the off season, however in the Summer there is premium as the room nights are $300 plus a night.

We are the largest travel promotions company online and send over 50,000 customers per year and have an A rating with Better Business Bureau

http://www.bbb.org/shreveport/business-reviews/travel-agencies/resort-vacations-international-in-natchitoches-la-90048356#bbbseal

Additionally you can view real BookVip.com customer videos on their actual vacations

http://bookvip.com/sitereviews

As an owner of the company we always looking to improve and you can contact me directly James@rvitravel.net. Thank you

Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - GHOST COMPANY

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we take all customers issues very seriously. We are able to look up reservations by the last name of customer, their email address, or telephone number, however, we are unable to locate any reservation with the information given by you to this web site. You can contact me direct at James@BookVip.com. As an owner, I pride myself in BookVip offering the most discounted vacation packages and having an A+ rating Better Business Bureau for our customer service.

The reason we can offer packages 70% off the retail rates is because the resorts subsidize the cost of these discounted vacations in exchange for your time during the resort preview. The resort verifies each reservation before issuing a confirmation number as resort is paying the cost of discounted vacation. A majority of the issues occur when the resort finds the terms & conditions are being circumvented. We will send over 300,000 families on dreams vacations alone this year! We have more actual customer video reviews than any other travel site. http://bookvip.com/sitereviews As a rapidly growing company we are not always perfect, however, I can be contacted directly at Jame@BookVip.com to resolve any issue or you can our call customer service call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602. Thank you
Author
Location
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Cons
Customer service and web site
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund
Review #575854 is a subjective opinion of poster.
6 comments
1.0
Details

Do you self a favor and book somewhere else. I booked a reservation for 12/30/14 thru 1/2/15 in Puerto Vallarta and I'm leaving tonight.

I changed my reservations 2 weeks ago and the guy who could not speak english, changed my reservation wrong and deleted my Itinerary number and now the can't find my reservation. This company is a GHOST. I received emails from travelnow.com, bookvip.com, info from Travelscape and all anyone can tell me is I need to talk to Expidia. When I called they said they didn't have a reservation in my name.

None of the above has any info about my trip. My credit card has been charged. On the site Bookvip.com it rings up my old reservation but thats it.

The hotel has a reservation that is not correct and told me I need to pay an additional 150 pesos per day per person.

Anonymous
Miami, Florida, United States #926735

Thank you for your feedback. Please contact me as I would like to know when you why you charged 150 pesos approx $15 additional as some resorts have resort fees that are disclosed.

We are the largest travel promotions company online and send over 50,000 customers per year and have an A rating with Better Business Bureau

http://www.bbb.org/shreveport/business-reviews/travel-agencies/resort-vacations-international-in-natchitoches-la-90048356#bbbseal

Additionally you can view real BookVip.com customer videos on their actual vacations

http://bookvip.com/sitereviews

As an owner of the company we always looking to improve and you can contact me directly James@rvitravel.net. Thank you

Anonymous
#934906
@James Colligan

So you own BookVip? I'm planning a 25th anniversary trip to Cabo.

I would very much like to book a vacation.

I am concerned I may ruin a very special occasion.

Please give me the bottom line.... Hidden fees, double charges etc.?

Anonymous
San Leandro, California, United States #936734
@James Colligan

James,

I read on the BBB that your company is getting all these deals....because....each of your so called winners, has to sit through 60-190 time share speech ( want it or not) now, why no one says anything about it? Also, if I'm a winner why I still have to pay?

Winners win, and if I have to pay $96.00 why not let me pay it upon arrival at the hotel?

And yes, your operators sucks, they don't even listen to you, talk over you and I could barely understand anything ( cheap labor...)

They say " only in America" you can get rich, except they forgot to mention... There are lots of educated consumers out there that work hard for their money!

Anonymous
Constantia, New York, United States #941442
@James Colligan

If you do own or work for BookVIP, can you tell me, are you a crook, or do you just hire incompetent people? The result is the same.

We paid over $1000 to your company for a week at Sandos Plyacar. We were well aware of the time share aspect and perfectly fine with it. And we met all of your requirements fully.

Your totally incompetent staff got us NOTHING!

less than a week before we left we had nothing, no confirmation number, NOTHING! Then, 3 days before we were leaving we were told that they couldn't get us reservations at Sandos Plyacar, they could 'upgrade' us to Villa Del Palmar. It turned out later they knew from the beginning they couldn't get us into Sandos Plyacar, they just waited till the very last minute to tell us so they could strong arm us into going where you wanted us to go. Pay a bit more do they, Villa Del Palmar?

We did not want to go to Villa Del Palmar, it had nothing we wanted. We were denied a refund and told it was Villa Del Palmar or nothing. So, with a gun to our heads we agreed. Then just 48 hours before we left we finally got a confirmation letter and guess what?

NOTHING WAS INCLUDED! No a la carte restaurants, no room service, no in room min bar no top shelf liquor. All of these things your web site clearly states are amenities of the resort. The web site your staff referred us to to swindle us into agreeing to go there!

We had to spend literally the entire week before our vacation on the phone with your company trying to get answers. We left 8 messages with you and were assured we'd get a call back and got NONE! I sent almost a dozen emails through your web site, and got no responses at all. I guess that would leave a paper trail though wouldn't it?

You seem to be pretty good at avoiding that.

We ultimately had to cancel and make other arrangements 1 day before we left. We had been told so many lies and been given such amazingly bad service we simply couldn't risk our vacation on your company. Who knows what else would turn out to be a lie once we got there?

Villa Del Palmar told us that nothing had been paid to them, and there was no penalty for canceling because it was within 48 hours, but your criminal organization refuses to give us our money back. I have consulted with an attorney in LA and have been told that a verbal contract based on false or misleading information is not binding. Your justification for keeping our money is false. We will prove that in court.

If you think this is over, that you can just lie to me and steal my money you are wrong. Complaints have been filed with the BBB (not the first I"m sure) the LA states attorney general, and I've retained a lawyer in LA to sue you for damages.

Enjoy the $1000, its chump change compared to what this is going to cost you.

Anonymous
Constantia, New York, United States #941459
@James Colligan

Pure BS autoreply. I doubt this James is even a real person.

We emailed him, but I don't expect a response.

The Louisianna State's Attorney General's office can be found here:

http://www.ag.state.la.us/

Take the time to fill out a complaint

http://www.bbb.org/north-east-louisiana/

BBB or West Monro LA. The actual business address of these crooks is: Resort Vacations International 120 Fox Run Dr Natchitoches, LA 71457-7881

Anonymous
Tallmadge, Ohio, United States #941857
@James Colligan

I don't care what your rating is or how many people you serviced. I paid for a room I could not cancel because your staff deleted my itinerary number.

Your out-sourcing is a joke. They can't speak english and ruined my trip. I was lucky after waiting an hour at the hotel to get the rooms as they were in the wrong names. They had the payment but no changes could be made except for calling expidia and expidia outsourcing said I don't have a reservation as did bookvip.com.

I will contact the better business bureau so they can correct their records.

Your company is flawed! I would NEVER use or recomend using your service.

View more comments (5)
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - Deal Review from Atlanta, Georgia

As an owner, I take customer feedback very seriously. Please contact me directly at James@bookvip.com. We are the largest provider of discounted promotional packages. The reason the vacation packages are up to 70% off is the resorts subsidize the cost of these discounted vacations in exchange for your time during the resort preview. The resort sets forth the terms of the conditions for the special promotional price. The resort verifies each reservation before issuing a confirmation number as the resort is paying for the cost of the discounted vacation. A majority of the issues occur when the resort finds the terms & conditions are being circumvented.

We already sent over 100,000 families on dream vacations in 2015 and are on track for 300,000 as we expand into Europe and Southeast Asia. We have more actual customer video reviews than any other travel site. Please go to http://bookvip.com/sitereviews to see BookVip customers review our service during their actual vacation. We are always looking to improve our service and have an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

http://www.bbb.org/shreveport/business-reviews/travel-agencies/resort-vacations-international-in-natchitoches-la-90048356

Like any growing company, we are not 100% perfect and always working to improve and as an owner I will do everything to resolve any issue. Please contact me directly at James@bookvip.com or call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602.

Thank you
Author
Location
Atlanta, Georgia
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Review #572139 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer572139.
0 comments

I booked with BookVip for the Westgate deal in Orlando they changed my room type...put me in a studio when I booked a 1 bedroom, after that they cancelled said that they over booked. They booked me in Daytona and canceled that deal as well!!!!!

Testimonial
0 comments

Family sharing their Bookvip.com Orlando vacation experience

A BookVip.com customer gives a review of their vacation experience at the Westgate Palace Orlando and quality of service with BookVip.com

View full review
Author
Reason of review
Good customer service
Review #616149 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - Advertisement cons

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we take all customers issues very seriously. We are able to look up reservations by the last name of customer, their email address, or telephone number, however, we are unable to locate any reservation with the information given by you to this web site. You can contact me direct at James@BookVip.com. As an owner, I pride myself in BookVip offering the most discounted vacation packages and having an A+ rating Better Business Bureau for our customer service.

The reason we can offer packages 70% off the retail rates is because the resorts subsidize the cost of these discounted vacations in exchange for your time during the resort preview. The resort verifies each reservation before issuing a confirmation number as resort is paying the cost of discounted vacation. A majority of the issues occur when the resort finds the terms & conditions are being circumvented. We will send over 300,000 families on dreams vacations alone this year! We have more actual customer video reviews than any other travel site. http://bookvip.com/sitereviews As a rapidly growing company we are not always perfect, however, I can be contacted directly at Jame@BookVip.com to resolve any issue or you can our call customer service call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602. Thank you
Author
Location
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Cons
Customer service and website
Reason of review
Not as described
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Review #567289 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer567289.
2 comments

Saw promotional video about Cancun .when I went to book it it is now where to be on the book VIP website so I called and got nowhere.they had no idea and could not tell me where to look.just as I figu red.they scam u into higher prices and by the way I called twice and got a no English speaking person who had a hard time.I just wanted to book my promotional package for Cancun but it really didn't exist.there was no to ask for help and the ads on the website tell u to book online but where? I checked the hotel in question and no deal like the promotional video was listed

Anonymous
Miami, Florida, United States #926746

Thank you for your feedback and all deals are booked at BookVip.com. We are the largest travel promotions company and send over 50,000 families on vacations each year.

The packages are 60-70% off the discounted price as the resort is subsidizing the cost of the rooms in exchange for 90 minutes of your time.

We have an A Rating with the BBB

http://www.bbb.org/shreveport/business-reviews/travel-agencies/resort-vacations-international-in-natchitoches-la-90048356#bbbseal

Additionally you can view real BookVip.com customer videos on their actual vacations

http://bookvip.com/sitereviews

As an owner of the company we always looking to improve and you can contact me directly James@rvitravel.net. Thank you

Anonymous
Nottingham, Maryland, United States #930779
@James Colligan

DO NOT BOOK WITH BOOKVIP.COM !! - It is a scam.

The reservation must be completed over the phone where they tell you the prices are subject to your acceptance of a high pressure sales pitch for which you must present a credit card and are required to have a minimum income of $60,000. When I asked the representative how would they verify the income, she responded " THE HOTEL HAS ITS WAYS TO FIND OUT" - At that point we backed out completely. The representative became rude and hung up the phone on me. How do they verify income, really?

Do they obtain your private information and or credit report without your knowledge???

I HAVE BEEN TO THESE SALES PRESENTATIONS. THEY ARE NEVER 90 MINUTES AND YOU ARE PRESSURED FOR HOURS TO MAKE A PURCHASE. THEY EVEN BECOME ABUSIVE AS PART OF THEIR SALES STRATEGY.

BOOKVIP.COM DOES NOT DISCLOSE THIS FACT UNLESS YOU READ THEIR FINE PRINT AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE. BE CAREFUL - DO NOT MAKE RESERVATIONS WITH BOOKVIP.COM

View more comments (1)
Testimonial
0 comments

Title Happy Bookvip.com customer review at Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

A BookVip.com customer gives a review of their Gatlinburg TN vacation experience and quality of service with BookVip.com

View full review
Author
Reason of review
Good customer service
Review #616148 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - Vacation Package Review

Ms. Guenther,

Thank you for your valuable feedback as we take customer issues very seriously. I pride myself in BookVip offering the most discounted vacation packages and having an A+ rating Better Business Bureau for our customer service. The reason we can offer packages 70% off the retail rates is because the resorts subsidize the cost of these discounted vacations in exchange for your time during the resort preview. You booked a reservation on 10/21/14 for the Occidental Grand Xcaret for 12/11/14. The resort verifies each reservation before issuing a final confirmation number as the resort is paying the cost of the discounted vacation. We state on our travel receipt email the resort’s take approximately 3 to 7 business days to process your final confirmation as the need verify the terms and conditions they are set forth are not being circumvented. However, you decided to cancel on 10/23/14 and were never charged.
We will send over 300,000 families on dreams vacations alone this year! We have more actual customer video reviews than any other travel site. http://bookvip.com/sitereviews As a rapidly growing company we are not always perfect, however, I can be contacted directly at James@BookVip.com to resolve any issue or you can our call customer service call customer service 24/7 at 888 845 0602. Thank you
Author
Pros
Agent was friendly
Reason of review
Not as described
Preferred solution
just to warn others
Review #553315 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer553315.
9 comments
1.0
Details

I thought - Yeah! I'll listen to a 90 minute time share presentation and endure extremely high pressure sales to take my family to a beautiful all-inclusive in Cancun for $400 - no problem!!

I even thought I would book in a couple of extra nights full price.

When I went to make my reservation, I had already spent much time researching the resorts I was interested and narrowed it down to the perfect one for my family. I had talked to the book vip people 3 times to make sure that the dates my travel agent had given me for flights matched up with availability at the resort. .....Looking back now, I can see that the book vip people never told me any date was full, in fact they readily - without even looking it up it seems to me now, agreed to whatever dates I mentioned.

For the extra nights at the resort, booking them with vip would have cost me $300 extra per night. I thought that was high so I checked with the resort itself and it was $200/night. Book vip tried very hard to still get me to book the extra nights with them and took $ off but duhh!

At this point, I've booked my flights, booked 2 extra nights with the resort and went to book my 4 nights with book vip. First off they asked for my credit card # 3 times!! Which made me uncomfortable but I still went forward with the vacation for my 2 boys in mind. During the booking process, I was rushed through clicking "I agree" on a form of terms. Also was told at that time that there was an extra $20/night charge for processing ....still a great deal I thought.

About 2 or 3hrs later (and I am grateful it wasn't even longer than that as some people's experience has been closer to travel time,) I got a phone call from my booking agent with book vip, saying she was sorry but the dates I requested are not available and she had another resort that I could go to.

I was immediately refusing this "offer"; I had planned everything around this resort and had made triple sure that we would be able to stay there, - there was no way that I was willing to change it now. I insisted to speak with a manager and I was told that she would take it to the manager the following day and that I would be called back.

No call

So I called and no answer, I was put through to a customer satisfaction survey - twice.

....Then things started to make sense, I looked at my reservation confirmation and it does not mention the name of the resort, only that I agreed to have book vip book my vacation accommodations. They had my credit card info, a "signed" agreement from me and they could now make me stay in another cheaper place of their choosing, - one in which there is a bigger push to sell time shares at.

Now it made sense when I called, why the voice recording cautions you that resort you would like to stay at may be full.

In all the calls I made to book vip, I was put on hold once for 30 min (no one ever answered), told twice that a manager would call me back but NEVER did - until I finally cancelled my reservation completely.

You have 48 or 72hrs to cancel your reservation, and they are trying to stall until they bill your credit card.

I wrote them twice threatening legal action if my credit card was billed and in the end, I decided to just order a new card.

Once a manager called me back, she assured me that the dates I requested at the resort of my choosing were in fact available and she didn't understand what the agent I had spoken to was saying. I told her that I was cancelling because as I figured out, after allll of this time and energy spent dealing with book vip, I am better off paying the little bit of extra $$ (worked out to $400 at the resort I wanted to stay at) than deal with anything book vip could possibly have to offer me!

Oh and I want to also mention, that the resort themselves had never heard of book vip!

Also, I have been getting constant spam since they got my email address. I phoned today to ask to have my email taken off of their list and to tell them that they do not have my permission to sell my address. The rep replied - ok, we'll remove it.

Anonymous
#924386

Thank you for the review (every one of them by others as well)

I feel there is too much continuity here for these experiences to be user error, people misinformed etc.

I am thankful to read these this morning, disappointed as well that this is happening.

I entered an online contest for a chance to win a family vacation. I was surprised this morning to find a message saying I was one of the winners. Disappointed, it looks like I and my kids are not, in actuality.

Thanks so much for the review, as I will not be making that phone call to claim the 5 nights in Cancun, at a resort of my choice, having 18 months to book.

Anonymous
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States #966614
@Anonymous

Just heard I'm a "winner" too, a day after entering the contest — I've won things before and it's a certified letter and real phone call, not a sketch-looking generic email…. Seems best not to call the claim phone number.

Anonymous
#909850

Does anyone know the physical mailing address to bookvip? I'm having my attorney serve them legal papers to get a refund and need to know where to send it.

This company is TERRIBLE!!!!

DON'T EVER USE THEM!!!

Anonymous
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States #910215
@Unhappy Cali

Got it from their webpage.

Company Address

12345 W Dixie Hwy,

North Miami, FL 33161

Anonymous
Hemet, California, United States #905659

Unfortunately I was unable to pull out in the nick of time. they stalled me off and switched me around and finally booked me in a dump.

Got my money and refused to cancel the unacceptable accommodations. I booked with Expedia and will contest the charges VIP SUCKS SCAM

Anonymous
Houston, Texas, United States #900564

Thank you for the review. I will definitely NOT be using this company. They sound shady...

BookVipOwner1
Miami, Florida, United States #894685

Hello Anonymous,

I am very sorry to hear about your booking experience has the definitely close to our high standards as we are the largest provider of discounted resort promotional packages. We book over 50,000 vacation packages a year and have an "A-" rating with Better Business Bureau http://www.bbb.org/shreveport/business-reviews/travel-agencies/resort-vacations-international-in-natchitoches-la-90048356#bbbseal

Please contact me directly as we are always looking to improve. Thank you

Anonymous
West Orange, New Jersey, United States #915290
@BookVipOwner1

Hello BookVIPOWNER!

Your days are numbered you crooked ***. Your whole company is crooks, scammers and false advertising in every sense of the term.

You will in fact be getting a class action lawsuit in addition to individual lawsuits. See folks, there are no owners that actually respond, these are automated or 3rd party damage control company putting this *** online. I book my VIP Vacation 2 months ago, today I get a call that the hotel cancelled and I would be getting moved. NO *** less than a month away from my family vacation and this *** is happening.

Oh the hotels on the BookVIP website, dont have any part of BOOKVIP, they use them to lure you in as bait, then you book, then they wait until they know you have all your plans, tickets, ect. and then BAM-------------they pull the switch and know your stuck and out of money and a vacation.!!!!!!!!

Anonymous
Natick, Massachusetts, United States #939663
@BookVipOwner1

I booked and I better not have this happen you myself and husband, my husbands dad is a lawyer and we will start a class action suit" so I'm not as worried as these other folks but ,I should have known to read reviews before I booked with you...so just a heads up, if I'm charged one doller more from what your site says, you will be sued ....

View more comments (8)