Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Bookvip. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Bookvip - Can’t go wrong

Bookvip
1 of 1
We had an awesome time in Cabo thanks to bookvip. Com. The all inclusive was a great deal and the food was excellent. We got to meet a lot of nice people and we have became friend. We also saved a lot of money, like 5,000.
Read

Bookvip - Best anniversary

Bookvip
1 of 1
We had a great stay!!! The Wild Bear Inn was clean and comfortable. Close to everything. Nice heated pool! Awesome pancake breakfast each morning. Thanks Bookvip for making our Anniversary unforgetable!!!
Read

Bookvip - We saved a lot of money and you can too

Bookvip
1 of 1
Everything was great, the people were so nice. I can’t say enough good things about the Westgate property we stayed at. We saved money on the room, food and show tickets. You can too. Just book through Bookvip.com.
Read
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - Needing my vouchers sent please

Dear Shelley,

Upon receipt of your review, we sent another copy of your purchase receipt in the amount of $83.32 USD to your email address.

Our records reflect that you later called to cancel your reservation since you were unable to get flights for the dates you wanted to be in Bali.

Your reservation has been cancelled as requested and you will receive your refund within 3-5 business days depending on your financial provider.

We look forward to hearing from you when you are ready to book your next vacation!

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1676805 Review #1676805 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Hi, I have paid for a voucher for accomodation staying in Bali. It was paid in usd on the 6th june 2019, I have not recieved the vouchers yet and am needing them emailed to me please.

My email is definedlinesbeauty@gmail.com The total paid was $123.30.

We are needing to book soon. Thankyou.

Dear Melissa, We are happy that our General Manager immediately responded to your review and, after a pleasant conversation, a mutually acceptable resolution was reached and you agreed to update your posting. We appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to address...
View full review
Review
#1657081 Review #1657081 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • failure to reimburse
  • Fraudulent offers
  • misrepresented service offering
  • Theft

Bookvip - Talking to person

cant get a person to answer question about reservation .
View full review
Review
#1638494 Review #1638494 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
want some one to find my trip and confirmation i paid for.
Tags
  • No Person Talk To
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip in Baytown, Texas - Good experience however did not receive email for confirmation

Dear Mellyn,

Thank you for your booking.

An updated receipt has been sent to your email address.

When you are ready to reserve your dates, please call the sales line at 888-849-8450 and a highly trained representative will be happy to guide you through booking your next vacation with us.

Best regards,

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1624438 Review #1624438 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Can you try again to email my confirmation #

Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - Wont refund payment

Dear Jennifer,

We appreciate your feedback.

Since the resort provider is paying up to 80% of the retail rate on the promotional packages, it is the participating resort provider who sets forth the eligibility requirements - not BookVIP. Since you did not meet the eligibility criteria for the promotion you were refunded in full.

BookVIP is a booking company and it is our job to ensure that guests are qualified for the limited number of promotional packages being offered by the resort providers.

The eligibility requirements for each promotional package can be viewed on BookVIP’s website at the bottom of each resort offering page by clicking on the Terms and Conditions.

Best regards,

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1622307 Review #1622307 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Pricimg seemed awesome
Cons
  • False advertisement
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

Signed up for a package I saw on Facebook. After paying 4 installments called to set dates.

Was then told had to do a 2 hour presentation and provide a major credit card at check in. Also asked our income. I did not choose to agree to any of it never recieved the email. Called and explained was told was not their department and someone would be calling.

Never got a call. Out money and the thought of a nice weekend getaway with our son!

Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - SCAM ALERT

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for bringing this unfortunate situation to our attention and for your cooperation when contacted by our CFO.

We are delighted that we were able to work together to resolve the issue and you will be celebrating your birthday on a lovely get-away.

At BookVIP, we deeply value our relationship with our customers and we are committed to providing them with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1614079 Review #1614079 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I booked a vacation through BookVIP.com. Later I received a called from my financial institution suspiciously trying too charge my credit card 10X the amount ...

checking other reviews found out this is a common practice with BookVIP ...

now the aggravation of canceling my bank card ... called them receive nothing but the run around...

Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - Rip off

Dear Lora,

Please be reminded that when you called to cancel your original reservation, you booked new dates for travel from April 11-15, 2019, during that same phone call.

Because you did not show-up at the resort on your scheduled (and confirmed) check-in date, a penalty was incurred by the resort which left you without a store credit.

If you would like to book another vacation to celebrate your honeymoon, please call the sales line at 888-849-8450 and a highly trained representative will be happy to assist you with any further details for a specific resort and guide you through booking your next vacation with us.

Thank you.

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1613373 Review #1613373 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • misrepresented service offering

Booked a A trip last year with the travel dates for me and my husband‘s wedding anniversary in November we had to cancel due to a family death and also I was hospitalized so call backed to have a trip booked for this year anniversary in November and was told that I took a trip in May that I never showed up for that I never booked ripped me off

Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip website lied charged me more than advertised

Dear Stacey,

We apologize for the issue that may have occurred when you made your on-line booking during our system update.

Your cancellation and full refund were processed, as you requested when you called in on the same day your review was posted.

Should you wish to book another vacation, please call the sales line at 888-849-8450 and a highly trained representative will be happy to assist you with any further details for a specific resort and guide you through booking your next vacation with us.

Best regards,

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1598147 Review #1598147 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Put on long hold
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$99
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Theft

I booked a vacation with unknown dates and was told $39.00 down payment when I got to the confirmation page it had a different hotel than the one I chose and also charged me $99.00 I want a refund for the $99.00 back and my reservation cancelled before I make a report to BBB.

Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip - No option to cancel membership in website?

Dear Narkyia,

We have cancelled your membership with BookVIP Plus, as requested.

Please note that if you have any further questions regarding your former BookVIP Plus account, you may go to https://www.bookvipplus.com/ and click on the “Do You Need Support” link.

Best regards,

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1594609 Review #1594609 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • What i was promised
Cons
  • No refund
Reason of review
Unable to cancel bookvip plus membership for months!!! I’m charged $19.99 monthly for a service that is not beneficial and I have not used.
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • No Option To Cancel

There are no options to cancel bookvip plus membership online and no options to contact anyone.

Contact Bookvip Customer Service

Mailing Address:
975 North Miami Beach Blvd., 2nd Floor
North Miami Beach, Florida 33160
United States
All Bookvip Contacts
Bookvip's reply to:

Bookvip in Chicago, Illinois - Not good

Hello,

We appreciate the opportunity to address your comments.

It is unfortunate that you were not able to book your preferred travel dates for your family’s vacation.

However, the representative was correct when you were advised that the resort does not offer the promotion to single women during peak travel dates.

It is the participating resort provider who sets forth the eligibility requirements - not BookVIP.

BookVIP is a booking company and it is our job to ensure that guests are qualified for the limited number of promotional packages being offered by the resort providers.

Please call 888.845.0602 when you are ready to book your free vacation, and a customer service representative will be happy to discuss your options.

James Colligan
Owner
BookVip.com
James@bookvip.com
Review
#1591677 Review #1591677 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptiveness of the company and customer service agents
  • False advertisement
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I was offered a 3 night free vacation for my video of a previous trip but when i called in to claim my free 3 day trip i was told i could not book for the day i wanted because i was a single parent and that was their peak season not that they date wasnt available but that it was a rule that single woman could not stay at westgate property in florida during peak season... Im feeling a tad bit discriminated aganist this was last thing i expected. When i asked the agent waht shecsaid shecsteted it 3 times and told me that was the rule...Smh