Welcome to Bookvip Community

Bookvip.com is an American travel agency headquartered in Miami, Florida with additional offices in Asia. The company is the leader in discounted vacation promotional packages and is also one of the fastest growing travel companies in North America serving over 300,000 customers per year.Bookvip.com offers 24 hour, 7 day per week service for its clients and are available before, during and after their trip. The company has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and strives for 100% customer satisfaction. The company now has more customer video reviews than any other travel website in the world. The videos can be viewed on the Bookvip.com website under the navigational tab titled Customer Video Reviews.
More Less
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Bookvip. Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

  • Aug 27
  • 289

We went in April and we had a fabulous time. Yes we attended a small presentation. Literally it was just us two and the company and we picked our time. Wasn't an inconvienance at all. We had an awesome room as well and our trip was 499 for two people!! We weren't married yet but had to Proove we were living together. Simple as that. Notorized letter and addresses matching. We had a blast looking into another one now! Read more

  • Aug 18
  • 295
Video

I’d like to start from the beginning of our planning because I think there is a valuable lesson after going through all the travel options like expedia, orbitz, etc…I was pleasantly surprised that BookVIP offered the best pricing with the promotional package. We got a 6 day 5 night “ALL INCLUSIVE” package at the Villa Del Palmar Resort in Cabo San Lucas. I chose this hotel because it is the one of the few where the ocean waves are manageable and... Read more

  • Aug 18
  • 110
Video

The best hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything about this place is superb; the accommodation, beach, pools, entertainment, food, location and staff were much better than expected. We stayed for a week in the top notch bungalows which were of a high standard and cleaned daily. Eating wise we used every restaurant but preferred the Seaside Grill where we were always well looked after by the staff. Staff wise all were great but Valentina (in the... Read more

More Less
Bookvip 's reply to:

  • Sep 15
  • 18

Dear Sheila, We appreciate your feedback. First and foremost, all of our special offers are presented in a clear and comprehensive manner with the eligibility requirement's list at the bottom of each hotel offer. Please be reminded that your vacation package was no longer refundable when you called to cancel your reservation only 1 day before your scheduled check-in date and you agreed to open-date the package in order to take a future... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • Sep 10
  • 43

Dear Alexander, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. When you called to set your new travel dates, you were advised that it was during a peak season holiday period That being said, you were contacted by a supervisor within days of filing your review and we made amends for any inconvenience and you were happy with the resolution. We definitely think we have worked hard to resolve the issue as we pride ourselves in our customer service.... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Bookvip 's reply to:

  • Sep 06
  • 81

We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We are sorry that your travel dates could not be accommodated by the Krystal Cancun Resort and that we did not have any alternative resort options to offer you due to the short timeframe before your scheduled check-in date (5 days). That being said, please note that your trip was cancelled and 100% refund issued within 24-hours of being notified of same. All of our amazingly affordable... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • From mobile
  • Aug 30
  • #910014

Just heard about this website and was interested in learning more Would love the chance to review a trip for your website if given the chance, I love to travel, surf, backpack, snorkel, sail, fish and fly Please let me know how and if I can be of any help Thanks Ben

Add comment

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Aug 27
  • 289

We went in April and we had a fabulous time. Yes we attended a small presentation. Literally it was just us two and the company and we picked our time. Wasn't an inconvienance at all. We had an awesome room as well and our trip was 499 for two people!! We weren't married yet but had to Proove we were living together. Simple as that. Notorized letter and addresses matching. We had a blast looking into another one now! Read more

  • Aug 19
  • 92

Hello, Since posting my review BookVIP has reached out and has fixed my issue. I now realize that there was a misunderstanding with my reservation for Secrets Playa Mujeres as the resort reclassified their resort as Ultra Luxury which raised the rate but bookvip has honored the original price at their expense. I am very pleased with their fix. I sought to remove the post on pissedconsumer but realize that it requires me to say that my... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Bookvip 's reply to:

  • Aug 19
  • 76

Dear Crystal, We appreciate your feedback. Please note that, although BookVIP is not responsible for your resort choice, as a measure of good faith, we have given you a full refund. Our special promotional packages are sponsored by the resorts and the rooms are discounted up to 77% because the resort is paying for your room in exchange for your time during the resort preview. As the booking company, BookVIP’s job is to ensure that all guests... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Aug 18
  • 295
Video

I’d like to start from the beginning of our planning because I think there is a valuable lesson after going through all the travel options like expedia, orbitz, etc…I was pleasantly surprised that BookVIP offered the best pricing with the promotional package. We got a 6 day 5 night “ALL INCLUSIVE” package at the Villa Del Palmar Resort in Cabo San Lucas. I chose this hotel because it is the one of the few where the ocean waves are manageable and... Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Aug 18
  • 110
Video

The best hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything about this place is superb; the accommodation, beach, pools, entertainment, food, location and staff were much better than expected. We stayed for a week in the top notch bungalows which were of a high standard and cleaned daily. Eating wise we used every restaurant but preferred the Seaside Grill where we were always well looked after by the staff. Staff wise all were great but Valentina (in the... Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Aug 17
  • 106
Video

This was my Wife and I's first time flying international and to Mexico. Upon landing, headed through Mexico customs which wasn't a problem at all, be sure to fill out the top AND bottom portion of the form either on the plane or while waiting in line. (*Don't stop to fill the form out in the hallway, go straight to the customs line!) Andres was our concierge and he absolutely made us feel like royalty. A rose for my wife and glasses of... Read more

Had an experience with Bookvip?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Bookvip.
Filing a new complaint about
×